Celebrating 28 years in Meadowhall
Cart 0
Andrew Lloyd Webber, Gold RG10505

Andrew Lloyd Webber, Gold RG10505


The definitive hit singles collection featuring some of the best songs from some of the biggest shows! This terrific volume contains all nineteen tracks from the album arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with lyrics and chord symbols, suitable for intermediate standard pianists.Includes Memory, Pie Jesu, and Any Dream Will Do.

Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life) (Sarah Brightman & Jose Carreras)
Another Suitcase In Another Hall (Barbara Dickson)
Any Dream Will Do (Jason Donovan)
As If We Never Said Goodbye (Barbara Streisand)
Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Covington, Julie]
I Don't Know How To Love Him [Elliman, Yvonne]
Love Changes Everything (Michael Ball)
Memory [Page, Elaine]
No Matter What [Boyzone]
Oh What A Circus (David Essex)
Pie Jesu (Sarah Brightman/Cliff Richard)
Superstar (Murray Head)
Take That Look Off Your Face (Marti Webb)
The Music Of The Night (Michael Crawford)
The Perfect Year [Carroll, Dina]
Whistle Down The Wind (Tina Arena)
You Must Love Me (Evita) [Madonna]

Share this Product

More from this collection